Image

Phyllis Wolborsky

Broker, CRS, SFR

Office: (919) 876-2372

Mobile: (919) 412-4224

Fax: (866) 861-9874

Phyllis.Wolborsky@allentate.com

 

Brian Wolborsky

Realtor®, Broker

Office: (919) 645-4552

Mobile: (919) 427-9508

Fax: (919) 532-7974

Brian.Wolborsky@allentate.com

 

Mitchell Wolborsky

Realtor®, Broker

Mobile: (919) 270-1049

Mitchell.Wolborsky@allentate.com

 
http://www.allentate.com/KevinWolborsky/DesktopDefault.aspx

Kevin Wolborsky

Realtor®, Broker

Mobile: (919) 608-2000

Kevin.Wolborsky@allentate.com

 
http://www.allentate.com/JenniferWolborsky/DesktopDefault.aspx

Jennifer Wolborsky

Realtor®, Broker

Mobile: (919) 671-7485

Jennifer.Wolborsky@allentate.com

 
http://www.allentate.com/MelanieLopresti/DesktopDefault.aspx

Melanie Lopresti

Realtor®, Broker

Mobile: (919) 539-0400

Melanie.Lopresti@allentate.com

 
http://www.allentate.com/GrantLunsford/DesktopDefault.aspx

Grant Lunsford

Realtor®, Broker

Mobile: (919) 413-0524

Grant.Lunsford@allentate.com